Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018
 

Had to get recall

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Super friendly and very professional staff! I will be back to purchase another vehicle from here!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

The big boss there is an awesome outstanding person

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

Brought my Ford F150 to the Hiley Acura Service Dept (north Fort Worth) for a rear brake job - they service all makes & models. Was greeted by Michael Phan and we discussed - wrote-up the work needed for the brake job. Michael was up-front about the cost for the job - no surprises here. Told him I planned on leaving it till the next day to give them plenty of time. To my surprise, Michael called later the same day to tell me the work was complete! I swear they must have an Indy Pit Crew working behind the scene! I picked my truck up the next day and everything was perfect! 5-Star service all the way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

I’ve bought my last 3 cars from this dealership. It’s definately an all around good dealership. Wouldn’t quite give it the 5 stars because it’s not quite a Sewel, Park Place or Autobahn level experience for sales and service. It’s great for affordable luxury though. FREE car washes and vacuum. I used this weekly because the location is conveniently located near my work.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018
 

Went to Hiley Acura of Fort Worth today to look at a used vehicle they had listed on their website under the pre-owned inventory section. The web site was easy to navigate and had all the vehicle info listed. Upon arrival I was greeted by Mike Nguyen at the pre-owned car center. Mike brought the vehicle over from the service center and we took a short test drive. Mike handled everything from there, from negotiating price with his manager to working with the service dept to answer questions and check on mechanical issues and arrange for some needed corrective maintenance. From there it was over to see Jacob Rogers in the Finance dept to complete the paperwork and discuss the various warranty options. This was so easy - one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I've ever had (and I've had more than a few over the decades). These guys are Pro's, fast, polite, friendly and they get things done for you right away! 5-Stars all the way!!!!!+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018
 

Since it has been a long time that we have purchased a vehicle, our sales rep AND the owner even stepped in to help out successfully!! They definitely tried their best working with us and our situation! We left super happy and in the vehicle we wanted! Since we purchased so late, we had to come back for a detailed wash... this was the only part that was disappointing as their detailed car clean was basic to nothing. Finance also managed to completely mess up the payment arrangement however they worked diligently to correct and were super helpful! Loved our sales rep Joy Green!! She genuinely showed her careness and only wanted us to be happy!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2018
 

Love the people! Such a great change!!!

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018
 

We were totally impressed with Hiley Acura. We were lucky to have met Jim Haas, car salesman and Seth in Finance. They were extremely professional, helpful, working to make us the very best deal. It was the easiest time we have ever had buying a car. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review